_	_	_	_
Precinct Official's Initial			
	offic	official's	official's Ini

OFFICIAL BALLOT

City / School Election Buena Vista County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023





INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Marathon

For Mayor

Vote for no more than ONE

Jayme Burgess

(Write in vote, if any)

For City Council

Vote for no more than THREE

- Dustin Klatt
- Jon Carlsen
- Larry Robinson
- Scott Simpson
- Cassandra Yartz

(Write in vote, if any)

(Write in vote, if any)

(Write in vote, if any)

Laurens Marathon Community School District

For School Board Director At-Large

Vote for no more than THREE

- Collin L. Lind
- Jason Gustafson
 - Matthew Hertz
- Dylan Leuer

(Write in vote, if any)

(Write in vote, if any)

(Write in vote, if any)