OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Buena Vista County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023

9

Newell-Fonda Community School

For School Board Director

IOWA

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.
Notice to voters: To vote to approve

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Precinct Official's Initia

any question on this ballot, fill in the oval
in front of the word "Yes". To vote
against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your
 mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Newell

For City Council

Vote for no more than TWO

Dennis Zeigler

William Henrich, Jr.

Stanley C. Henrich

Larry Nielsen

(Write in vote, if any)

(Write in vote, if any)

For Mayor

To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than ONE

Wayne Westergaard

Brian E. Puhrmann

(Write in vote, if any)

For City Council

To Fill Vacancy

Vote for no more than ONE

Anastasia Johnson

(Write in vote, if any)

-

)

write-in name on <u>Vote for no more than TWO</u>

Gary MorenzRobyn Hogrefe

Pat Brabec

 \circ

 \frown

District

District 1

(Write in vote, if any)

(Write in vote, if any)

For School Board Director District 2

Vote for no more than ONE

Cory Walker

 \bigcirc

(Write in vote, if any)